U10 (2012)

Årgangsansvarlig:
Peter Dreyer
Mobil: 30 36 58 02
Mail: prdreyer@yahoo.dk

Trænerliste
Peter Dreyer
Mobil: 30 36 58 02
Mail: prdreyer@yahoo.dk

Lennart Meelberg-Lange
Mobil: 28 40 11 72
Mail: lmlange@hotmail.com

Jacob Theilmann
Mobil: 60 65 70 73
Mail: jtheilmann@hotmail.com

Bjørn Laugesen
Mobil: 29 21 71 26
Mail: b.laugesen@gmail.com

Henriette Csadér Andreasen
Mobil: 26 17 30 66
Mail: henriettedk@hotmail.com

Søren Boyum
Mobil: 93 98 81 61
Mail: sb@weworkit.dk

Kasper Lundsteen
Mobil: 61 30 00 25
Mail: kasper.lundsteen@gmail.com

Tue Christensen
Mobil: 22 75 41 24
Mail: mttc10@hotmail.com

Thomas Toxman
Mobil: 28 10 07 82
Mail: thomashempler@gmail.com

Holdleder
Henriette Csadér Andreasen     
Mail: henriettedk@hotmail.com

Sportschef
Christian Mentz
Mail: christian@eif-fodbold.dk

Træningstider
Onsdage 17.00 – 18.30
Lørdage  10.00 – 11.30

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares